Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-08
     
They have always treated me like family.
2020-01-10
     
Fast and quality work. I worked with Paul, he and the team quickly assessed my Volvo and provided a solution.
2019-12-26
     
Ultimate Professionals , always a pleasure to work with !!
2019-12-18
     
Great customer service and great work on my car. I defiantly recommend them.
2019-11-20
     
No complaints.
2019-11-10
     
Joe and everyone at Roggis auto cares about the customer and genuinely provides fantastic service.
2019-10-31
     
Very courteous and professional. Paul is terrific up front and Henry is always available. My car was ready when promised .
2019-10-29
     
Very professional service. Great use of technology. Kept me updated numerous times to let me know how things were progressing.
2019-10-26
     
Hands down the best place to bring your vehicle. The customer service, pricing, quality of work, and professionalism are all aristocratic.
2019-10-24
     
They were friendly and professional. Thank you!
2019-10-24
     
EXTREMELY professional service. Constantly kept in touch via text message and got me back and forth to work.
2019-10-23
     
Loved the service
2019-09-25
     
If you have a car, truck or van, you need Roggi's!
2019-09-07
     
Amazing customer service!!!
2019-09-05
     
They're great!!
2019-08-28
     
The Roggis team consistently delivers outstanding service, quickly and professionally completed.
2019-08-28
     
Roggi's Auto Service is OUTSTANDING. I was fortunate to find them years ago and have bringing the family's autos there since.
2019-08-13
     
Always honest, thorough, and professional work. I love seeing my name on bulletin board as I walk into shop!
2019-07-23
     
Very friendly and efficient. They got me in on a day that was very busy and I am grateful for that.
2019-07-16
     
Good and friendly service I really recommend them
2019-07-16
     
The people are so honest and caring! They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. You won’t be disappointed.
2019-07-05
     
Thy the best I can’t complain service is awesome take my care to service thy keep u posted and advice was the best keep it up rogue
2019-07-03
     
Roggi has been consistently outstanding with the highest level of service, a fast turnaround and just an overall excellent experience.
2019-06-04
     
Amazing service, fast and great price! Definitely recommend Roggi's.
2019-04-26
     
Roggi's are very competent and resourceful people. Have always received wonderful service.
Best of Hartford

We Need Your Help - Please Vote!

Please Vote for Roggi's Auto Service for Best Auto Service and Repair Shop in the Greater Hartford Area

We would appreciate if you would again take the time and vote for us in the category "Best Auto Repair".

Please submit your ballot by Sunday, February 29th, 2020