Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 143 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-06
     
We were thrilled to see we were only a few blocks from one. They could not have been nicer and more eager to help.
2019-01-18
     
I'm so glad I did!They worked on my engine and got me back on the road so fast. I really appreciate all the work they did for me.
2018-09-20
     
This is our go to Happy Place for servicing our VW's. Trained professionals who do the job correctly the first time.
2018-08-14
     
excellent service as always!
2018-12-13
     
Always nice talking to these guys which is a big deal for me.
2018-11-12
     
These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommended them.
2018-11-30
     
Good fast service. I waited for my car. Oil change done quickly
2019-03-14
     
They provide professional quality service at a reasonable price.
2018-05-23
     
Great honest place! Jeep dealer quoted me $1700 for control arms, Roggi's said all that wasn't necessary.
2018-12-20
     
I brought my Lexus to Roggi’s today for the first time and the customer service at the front desk was exceptional and they were also able to help me save on some of the expenses for the repairs through my extended warranty.
2018-07-23
     
Always professional, honest and fair. In fact, I recently moved to NYC and still have my car serviced at Roggi’s whenever I’m back in CT.
2018-11-27
     
Good people
2018-10-11
     
Luckily we were right around the corner from the best shop in town, and they got us on our way in just a couple of hours, including getting a difficult to find part.
2018-12-26
     
Absolutely focused on providing the best repair service and customer service for each client. Best in the business!!
2018-08-28
     
Roggi's is professional, timely, and...nice people to work with!! "Shorty" will only be serviced by Roggi's from now on!!
2018-05-06
     
The care and service provided was top-notch. My car's engine has never run this good!! Thank you Roggi's Auto Service!
2018-09-11
     
These guys are awesome, ind and out, no hassle and always giving good advice on my vehicles, highly recommend
2018-07-02
     
Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable on foreign automobiles.
2018-09-17
     
Awesome team
2018-08-15
     
Best auto repair shop! Friendly, timely and they know their cars. Highly recommend Roggi's!!
2018-11-22
     
From start to finish, the people at Roggi’s were accommodating and helpful!
2018-10-22
     
Consistent high quality work and personal attention. An outstanding team .
2018-10-11
     
Great place. Knowledgeable workers. Reasonable prices.
2018-07-03
     
What impressed me was the politeness of Henry, great service, cleanliness of garage. I am now going to be a loyal customer! Roggi’s is it! TY
2018-08-21
     
Consistently high quality, honest and user friendly!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This