Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-12
     
Roggi's staff has generous good people, who provide prompt quality service.
L H
2022-05-03
     
The car rides like it's supposed to now, and responsiveness/handling is noticeably improved. I can't thank them enough for a job well done!
Jim Mascherino
2022-03-13
     
Hands down the best, they don't lie they keep it realistic and let you know what's going on with your vehicle and how much it will cost to repair no hidden fees or surprises at check out
Hiram “Hydro 8SIXTY” Cardona Jr
2022-03-03
     
communication was very important for me finding the problem and fixing it job well done to Paul and his team.
George Robertson
2022-02-14
     
Professional and through service. It is rare in this industry to meet honest people who do exactly what they promise. Excellent!
Peace Missionary
2022-01-31
     
This shop has highly professional staff and not only are they knowledgeable, they didn’t try to get over on me. I would highly recommend!!
Jennifer Cruz
2022-01-10
     
if you want your car fixed right, done professionally, in a timely manner with fantastic communication then you need to visit Roggis, will forever bring my car here to be worked on
Peter Peers
2022-01-10
     
Super efficient service! Employees are a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service with a smile.
Diane Light
2021-12-10
     
The service is done in a timely manner
Threesa Brae
2021-11-12
     
Roggi's does excellent work on my cars and there staff is very nice and respectful they treat you like family.
Cadillac Keith
2021-10-25
     
Highly trained technicians for all my foreign cars over the years. Highest recommendation.
Mike Davis
2021-08-23
     
Roggis has been our go-to mechanic; reliable...
Tom Mazza
2021-08-16
     
Roggi’s is great. Fair prices and give it to you straight.
Matt Shannon
2021-08-16
     
These guys are the best, plain and simple. Best service, best pricing, best work quality. The very best!
Brian Federman
2021-07-12
     
great service all around and reasonable.
Scott Green
2021-06-30
     
With my new vehicle they took the time to address all my concerns and tried to be as helpful as they could. Thank you Paul and the team!
Geo Morales
2021-06-29
     
Great service! Professional, friendly, courteous
Gregory B Haroian Dmd
2021-06-29
     
Highest recommendation Great people and great service
Tommy Divinagracia
2021-06-09
     
Absolutely amazing customer service!! Reliable and trustworthy! Will definitely be back!! Cannot say enough good things about Roggi’s!!!
Lori Cohen
2021-06-09
     
Henry and the team were very helpful. Customer services was top notch and the A/C repair was on point. Los recomiendo.
Angel H Ruiz
2021-06-09
     
Great service and excellent work. I travel from the shoreline to service our vehicles here. I highly recommend Roggi’s.
Robert Stephen Bell
2021-04-21
     
They was kind trust worthy and plan to use them everytime.
Renee Dennie
2021-03-31
     
Quick-service and it was fixed right the first time
Bryan Wilkie
2021-03-25
     
Best auto service in Hartford. Customer service is top notch + I’m always well informed if a problem pops up.
Kim Goldman
2021-03-15
     
I trust Henry and his staff implicitly. They’ve even picked it up at my house and/or returned it to my garage when they’re able.
Andy Scaggz