Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-14
     
Excellent service. Very professional & friendly people. They give few surprises as well. Overall, happy for doing business with them.
Varun Sureshkumar
2022-10-31
     
They are great. Fair prices, excellent work. Customers come first there.
roger desmond
2022-10-25
     
As a new resident of Hartford, CT I really appreciate a real auto service shop in our area. They found the problem in my car & took care of it. Thank you...
Bilal Amin
2022-10-17
     
Shifting is smoother and acceleration is back to like the day I bought the car. That was the impression I got. I won’t go anywhere else.
‘Mike’ Santiago
2022-09-20
     
First time coming to Roggi’s and although my car has been deemed unfixable, staff was incredibly pleasant, helpful, and understanding of my situation....
Julia Rathey
2022-07-15
     
Also was less expensive than any other business. Quality work and quality mechanics at this establishment.
Billy C
2022-07-12
     
Fantastic customer service. Great people to deal with throughout.
Erik G.
2022-06-11
     
Roggi's staff has generous good people, who provide prompt quality service.
L H
2022-03-10
     
Can not say enough good things about them
Shawn Hartman
2022-03-09
     
Hands down the best, they don't lie they keep it realistic and let you know what's going on with your vehicle and how much it will cost to repair no hidden fees or surprises at check out
Hiram “Hydro 8SIXTY” Cardona Jr
2022-03-05
     
Friendly, knowledgeable group of people that will go above and beyond for their customers.
jonathan haynes
2022-03-02
     
Very Friendly business, who take their work seriously. I would definitely bring my car there.
Ernest McHenry
2022-01-10
     
if you want your car fixed right, done professionally, in a timely manner with fantastic communication then you need to visit Roggis, will forever bring my car here to be worked on
Peter Peers
2021-11-29
     
Roggi's the best...workers to fix your vehicle .Thanks Guys!!
Kay Christie
2021-10-25
     
Highly trained technicians for all my foreign cars over the years. Highest recommendation.
Mike Davis
2021-09-29
     
Great shop. Honest and Professional. Kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Daniel De Sousa
2021-08-16
     
These guys are the best, plain and simple. Best service, best pricing, best work quality. The very best!
Brian Federman
2021-07-12
     
great service all around and reasonable.
Scott Green
2021-06-29
     
Great service! Professional, friendly, courteous
Gregory B Haroian Dmd
2021-06-09
     
Great service and excellent work. I travel from the shoreline to service our vehicles here. I highly recommend Roggi’s.
Robert Stephen Bell
2021-05-24
     
Absolutely amazing customer service!! Reliable and trustworthy! Will definitely be back!! Cannot say enough good things about Roggi’s!!!
Lori Cohen
2021-04-21
     
They was kind trust worthy and plan to use them everytime.
Renee Dennie
2021-04-12
     
These guys are awesome, ind and out, no hassle and always giving good advice on my vehicles, highly recommend
Armando Delgado
2021-03-22
     
Yes the best service ever this company is the only company I Let work on our vehicle
Judy BoweryAbbott
2021-03-04
     
Great service! Very professional!
Kevin Buckeridge