Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-21
     
They was kind trust worthy and plan to use them everytime.
Renee Dennie
2021-03-25
     
Best auto service in Hartford. Customer service is top notch + I’m always well informed if a problem pops up.
Kim Goldman
2021-03-15
     
I was very impressed with the service I received at Roggi’s and will definitely use them again.
Steven Szafman
2021-03-04
     
They finish my car literally within 24 hours my dodge journey now drives smooth thank you
Keishla Claudio
2021-03-03
     
Great service! Very professional!
Kevin Buckeridge
2021-02-19
     
The best/ not only they the best professional understanding put it this way my car 2012 drives better than when I first bought it in 2012 used...
Luis Acosta
2021-02-18
     
Roggis Auto has that magical combination of good people, expert techs, and great communication.
Conor Geary
2021-02-11
     
Roggi’s auto is a place I would tell and recommend anybody and everybody . Their great with communication.
Ana Rivera
2021-02-09
     
Always great service at Roggi's. On time, great communication throughout the process (no surprises), expert repairs, good price.
Rhonda Mitchell
2021-02-05
     
Very nice workers. No complaints about their job.
Nydia Iris Velez
2021-01-26
     
Professional, friendly, and informative! I had a problem with my Mercedes COMAND center. I have found my new mechanic.
Gregory Haroian
2021-01-11
     
Always reliable and dependable and their work is superb. You can’t go wrong.
Karen Bowen
2021-01-08
     
They did a full analysis and provided an amazing electronic document with deep details of all things that they found.
Jamie Cameron
2020-12-30
     
Great customer service. Excellent work. Paul you're the best...
Irvin Kirkland
2020-12-28
     
Excellent service I’m very satisfied with the work done on my truck.
Taty Caraballo
2020-12-23
     
They are the best! Always accommodating to whatever my wife and I need, and the most honest shop I’ve ever worked with.
Andy Caselli
2020-12-16
     
After running over a nail, Roggi’s exceeded my expectations by taking my car in quickly to repair the tire.
Deena Cotoia
2020-12-14
     
roggis service is great repaired my moms 97 jag runs awsome wish they could do body work.
Sam Gersten
2020-12-13
     
I feel very confident in the work they do.
Timothy Brown
2020-12-12
     
Always quick to get your car in, very friendly staff. That’s service!
Stuart Rider
2020-12-05
     
I used to take my MINI Cooper to Roggi's and they took great care of me each and every time. I recommend these guys to anybody!
Lisa Michele S.
2020-11-12
     
They beat all the rest in price and service. Transmissions, engine rebuilds, European car repair, check engine light service they do it all.
Ross William Ulbricht
2020-11-09
     
Prompt, honest and they communicate well. They know their stuff! You will not go wrong trusting Henry and his team with your car!
Kevin Dougherty
2020-10-28
     
Always efficient and thorough
Tom Carew
2020-10-16
     
Excellent customer service /extremely knowledgeable Mechanics for all auto brands/ very fair prices
Alan Wabrek