Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-10
     
Joe and everyone at Roggis auto cares about the customer and genuinely provides fantastic service.
2019-10-31
     
Very courteous and professional. Paul is terrific up front and Henry is always available. My car was ready when promised .
2019-10-29
     
Very professional service. Great use of technology. Kept me updated numerous times to let me know how things were progressing.
2019-10-26
     
Hands down the best place to bring your vehicle. The customer service, pricing, quality of work, and professionalism are all aristocratic.
2019-10-24
     
They were friendly and professional. Thank you!
2019-10-24
     
EXTREMELY professional service. Constantly kept in touch via text message and got me back and forth to work.
2019-10-23
     
Loved the service
2019-09-25
     
If you have a car, truck or van, you need Roggi's!
2019-09-07
     
Amazing customer service!!!
2019-09-05
     
They're great!!
2019-08-28
     
The Roggis team consistently delivers outstanding service, quickly and professionally completed.
2019-08-28
     
Roggi's Auto Service is OUTSTANDING. I was fortunate to find them years ago and have bringing the family's autos there since.
2019-08-13
     
Always honest, thorough, and professional work. I love seeing my name on bulletin board as I walk into shop!
2019-07-23
     
Very friendly and efficient. They got me in on a day that was very busy and I am grateful for that.
2019-07-16
     
Good and friendly service I really recommend them
2019-07-16
     
The people are so honest and caring! They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. You won’t be disappointed.
2019-07-05
     
Thy the best I can’t complain service is awesome take my care to service thy keep u posted and advice was the best keep it up rogue
2019-07-03
     
Roggi has been consistently outstanding with the highest level of service, a fast turnaround and just an overall excellent experience.
2019-06-04
     
Amazing service, fast and great price! Definitely recommend Roggi's.
2019-04-26
     
Roggi's are very competent and resourceful people. Have always received wonderful service.
2019-04-08
     
Awesome job, quick service, very friendly staff!
2019-03-30
     
I had the opportunity to see Roggis Auto Service in action while visiting Hartford and you can really feel the family atmosphere.
2019-03-20
     
Best mechanics in the area !!!Any job gets done perfect by these guys .Roggi's are the only shop i will trust with my car.
2019-03-14
     
They provide professional quality service at a reasonable price.
2019-02-01
     
Thanks again guys! -Allen