Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 156 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-13
     
Always nice talking to these guys which is a big deal for me.
2018-12-26
     
Absolutely focused on providing the best repair service and customer service for each client. Best in the business!!
2018-08-15
     
Best auto repair shop! Friendly, timely and they know their cars. Highly recommend Roggi's!!
2019-03-30
     
I had the opportunity to see Roggis Auto Service in action while visiting Hartford and you can really feel the family atmosphere.
2018-10-22
     
This is the best auto repair shop in Hartford County.
2019-07-05
     
Thy the best I can’t complain service is awesome take my care to service thy keep u posted and advice was the best keep it up rogue
2018-11-07
     
Highly recommend for all auto needs!
2018-11-27
     
Good people
2018-11-05
     
Excellent customer service. I took my lexus there for a repair and I was very pleased with their professionalism.
2018-08-14
     
excellent service as always!
2018-12-05
     
Their experts, they care and they make my auto service experience easy . Several of my colleagues also find Roggi’s the best .
2018-10-01
     
I'm a new Roggis customer and my only regret is that I hadn't used them previously over the past 30 years Everyone there is a true professional and all are...
2018-08-15
     
Always great service! Friendly staff. I highly recommend Roggi's to my friends and family.
2018-07-03
     
I've always been satisfied with their service and recommend them highly.
2019-03-14
     
They provide professional quality service at a reasonable price.
2018-11-30
     
Good fast service. I waited for my car. Oil change done quickly
2018-09-17
     
Awesome team
2018-08-08
     
Always honest, professional, fair and excellent with repairs. I highly recommend Roggi’s for any auto repairs.
2018-09-24
     
I go to Roggi's for everything auto related. In the past for a BMW X5, now for a VW Passat.
2018-09-11
     
These guys are awesome, ind and out, no hassle and always giving good advice on my vehicles, highly recommend
2018-08-12
     
Great job guys. I appreciate your work.
2018-10-11
     
Great place. Knowledgeable workers. Reasonable prices.
2019-01-18
     
I'm so glad I did!They worked on my engine and got me back on the road so fast. I really appreciate all the work they did for me.
2018-11-06
     
We were thrilled to see we were only a few blocks from one. They could not have been nicer and more eager to help.
2019-06-04
     
Amazing service, fast and great price! Definitely recommend Roggi's.