Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-12
     
great service all around and reasonable.
Scott Green
2021-06-30
     
With my new vehicle they took the time to address all my concerns and tried to be as helpful as they could. Thank you Paul and the team!
Geo Morales
2021-06-29
     
Great service! Professional, friendly, courteous
Gregory B Haroian Dmd
2021-06-29
     
Highest recommendation Great people and great service
Tommy Divinagracia
2021-06-09
     
Henry and the team were very helpful. Customer services was top notch and the A/C repair was on point. Los recomiendo.
Angel H Ruiz
2021-06-09
     
Absolutely amazing customer service!! Reliable and trustworthy! Will definitely be back!! Cannot say enough good things about Roggi’s!!!
Lori Cohen
2021-06-09
     
Great service and excellent work. I travel from the shoreline to service our vehicles here. I highly recommend Roggi’s.
Robert Stephen Bell
2021-04-23
     
From the first day I took my car to Roggie I dont have no regrets my experience just get better and better.
Althea Wilson
2021-04-21
     
They was kind trust worthy and plan to use them everytime.
Renee Dennie
2021-04-15
     
Oil change
Althea Wilson
2021-04-14
     
Oil change
Armando Delgado
2021-03-25
     
Best auto service in Hartford. Customer service is top notch + I’m always well informed if a problem pops up.
Kim Goldman
2021-03-15
     
Yes the best service ever this company is the only company I Let work on our vehicle
Judy BoweryAbbott
2021-03-15
     
I was very impressed with the service I received at Roggi’s and will definitely use them again.
Steven Szafman
2021-03-15
     
I trust Henry and his staff implicitly. They’ve even picked it up at my house and/or returned it to my garage when they’re able.
Andy Scaggz
2021-03-03
     
Great service! Very professional!
Kevin Buckeridge
2021-02-18
     
Roggis Auto has that magical combination of good people, expert techs, and great communication.
Conor Geary
2021-02-11
     
Roggi’s auto is a place I would tell and recommend anybody and everybody . Their great with communication.
Ana Rivera
2021-02-09
     
Always great service at Roggi's. On time, great communication throughout the process (no surprises), expert repairs, good price.
Rhonda Mitchell
2021-02-05
     
Very nice workers. No complaints about their job.
Nydia Iris Velez
2021-01-26
     
Professional, friendly, and informative! I had a problem with my Mercedes COMAND center. I have found my new mechanic.
Gregory Haroian
2021-01-11
     
Always reliable and dependable and their work is superb. You can’t go wrong.
Karen Bowen
2021-01-08
     
They did a full analysis and provided an amazing electronic document with deep details of all things that they found.
Jamie Cameron
2020-12-30
     
Great customer service. Excellent work. Paul you're the best...
Irvin Kirkland
2020-12-28
     
Excellent service I’m very satisfied with the work done on my truck.
Taty Caraballo