Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-03-15
     
Excellent diagnosis and same day service. My X1 is back in fighting condition. Thanks for the help. -Tom
Thomas Gallagher
2024-02-22
     
We are so happy with the work done on our Range Rover. Excellent service and very professional staff.
Lynne Todd
2024-02-20
     
They were very transparent about everything from the beginning, which was obviously very nice. Just an overall fantastic experience.
B Patel
2024-02-02
     
What I appreciate the most about this place is their honesty. They were professional, courtesy and had my car back when they said they would.
Susan Shafer
2024-01-09
     
Henry went out of his way to help me and my mom in an emergency and get us back on the road. Trustworthy and honest people. Highly recommend.
Halit Bayrak
2023-12-04
     
THANKS FOR THE HELP 🤗 BLESSINGS FOR ALL 🙏💯🙏
LAFEADENADIE01 Lafea Denadie
2023-11-17
     
They listen to the customer. Service is better than any dealership.
Donald Chiverton
2023-08-22
     
I am always fully kept informed of the progress on my vehicle. I highly recommend this shop. They will treat you right!
Adam Soderberg
2023-07-13
     
Great service and customer service!
Jen Asadow
2023-06-19
     
Very good experience dealing with Roggi's for breaks and tires. Definitely will be a returning customer!
Alison Champagne
2023-05-29
     
Phenomenal customer service, very straightforward on what you need to pay and transparent about the process. Will definitely use them again!
Latriece Clark
2023-05-22
     
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend
Mike Alonzo
2023-05-02
     
They were great start to finish super professional, they quoted before repairs. They even picked up and dropped off my car at work.
Angela Britton
2023-04-11
     
A very professional experience from initial call to driving the car home.
Donald Piecuch
2023-04-10
     
Great work and the personal!! 100% recommended
Pablo Colon
2023-03-22
     
A little pricey, but they got my car running again
Todd Andrews
2023-03-15
     
Henry stayed in close touch keeping me up to date on the diagnosis and the timing for the repair. Thank you Henry and staff!!!
lorey cavanaugh
2023-03-14
     
They were professional, quick, thorough and friendly. I would recommend Roggi's to anyone and will be back myself!
TraceyK
2022-11-14
     
Excellent service. Very professional & friendly people. They give few surprises as well. Overall, happy for doing business with them.
Varun Sureshkumar
2022-10-31
     
They are great. Fair prices, excellent work. Customers come first there.
roger desmond
2022-10-25
     
As a new resident of Hartford, CT I really appreciate a real auto service shop in our area. They found the problem in my car & took care of it. Thank you...
Bilal Amin
2022-09-20
     
First time coming to Roggi’s and although my car has been deemed unfixable, staff was incredibly pleasant, helpful, and understanding of my situation....
Julia Rathey
2022-07-15
     
Also was less expensive than any other business. Quality work and quality mechanics at this establishment.
Bill
2022-07-12
     
Fantastic customer service. Great people to deal with throughout.
Erik G.
2022-06-11
     
Roggi's staff has generous good people, who provide prompt quality service.
L H