Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 136 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-12
     
Great job guys. I appreciate your work.
2018-11-20
     
Pleasant, simple and efficient. Good experience. Thanks.
2018-08-15
     
Always great service! Friendly staff. I highly recommend Roggi's to my friends and family.
2018-10-22
     
This is the best auto repair shop in Hartford County.
2018-01-25
     
Finally a trustworthy garage! I took my Mustang to Roggi's Auto Service and had a great experience.
2018-11-05
     
Excellent customer service. I took my lexus there for a repair and I was very pleased with their professionalism.
2018-09-24
     
I go to Roggi's for everything auto related. In the past for a BMW X5, now for a VW Passat.
2018-12-13
     
Always nice talking to these guys which is a big deal for me.
2018-08-28
     
Roggi's is professional, timely, and...nice people to work with!! "Shorty" will only be serviced by Roggi's from now on!!
2018-09-11
     
These guys are awesome, ind and out, no hassle and always giving good advice on my vehicles, highly recommend
2018-07-04
     
What impressed me was the politeness of Henry, great service, cleanliness of garage. I am now going to be a loyal customer! Roggi’s is it! TY
2018-07-02
     
Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable on foreign automobiles.
2018-07-23
     
Always professional, honest and fair. In fact, I recently moved to NYC and still have my car serviced at Roggi’s whenever I’m back in CT.
2018-10-01
     
I'm a new Roggis customer and my only regret is that I hadn't used them previously over the past 30 years Everyone there is a true professional and all are...
2018-07-30
     
We absolutely love Roggi’s! We’ve had bigger repairs and quick regular services, all very pleasant and costs known or explained well.
2018-11-30
     
Good fast service. I waited for my car. Oil change done quickly
2018-06-30
     
Excellent customer service. They answered all my questions and all of my families questions. Thank you
2018-09-28
     
From Wayne, Henry, Mark and the entire staff, always professional and honest with repairs!
2018-05-23
     
Great honest place! Jeep dealer quoted me $1700 for control arms, Roggi's said all that wasn't necessary.
2018-04-20
     
Consistently the best service in town - at tremendously reasonable prices.
2018-08-09
     
They are the best! They always make sure that my cars are completely ready for the road. And... They do it with a smile.
2018-08-24
     
Throughout the repair process they were clear in communicating with me, explained my options, and quickly got me back on the road.
2018-01-11
     
Best mechanics ever!!! They are nice, honest, helpful, speedy, efficient, and thorough.
2018-07-03
     
I've always been satisfied with their service and recommend them highly.
2018-11-12
     
These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommended them.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This