Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-22
     
Real good work
2020-07-07
     
Roggi's always does great work. They handle everything with my warranty and communicate update very well.
2020-07-03
     
Exceptional work. Friendliest staff. Never been more confident each time I drive away. A cut above the rest.
2020-06-29
     
The transmission shifts so much more smoothly now, it’s like butter. Lost power was restored. I highly recommend Roggi’s Auto Service.
2020-06-24
     
the complete information on what needs to be done and the time to be done with the repairs.
2020-06-11
     
Very nice, professional and efficient.
2020-06-03
     
Unbelievable professionalism, communication, updates, and quality of work. Got my front and rear pads and rotors done.
2020-05-13
     
Customer oriented and user friendly, Thorough, and attentive. Did an extensive mechanical overhaul of an older car worth keeping.
2020-05-12
     
I've said it before, but I need to say it again...Roggi's is the absolute best!
2020-04-30
     
Love him
2020-03-18
     
Best shop in hartford that I know of.
2020-03-16
     
These guys are professionals with great attitudes. Costomer service is 100 percent! Work performance is 100 percent! Gave them 5 stars!
2020-02-08
     
They have always treated me like family.
2020-01-10
     
Fast and quality work. I worked with Paul, he and the team quickly assessed my Volvo and provided a solution.
2019-12-26
     
Ultimate Professionals , always a pleasure to work with !!
2019-12-18
     
Great customer service and great work on my car. I defiantly recommend them.
2019-11-20
     
No complaints.
2019-11-10
     
Joe and everyone at Roggis auto cares about the customer and genuinely provides fantastic service.
2019-10-31
     
Very courteous and professional. Paul is terrific up front and Henry is always available. My car was ready when promised .
2019-10-29
     
Very professional service. Great use of technology. Kept me updated numerous times to let me know how things were progressing.
2019-10-26
     
Hands down the best place to bring your vehicle. The customer service, pricing, quality of work, and professionalism are all aristocratic.
2019-10-24
     
They were friendly and professional. Thank you!
2019-10-24
     
EXTREMELY professional service. Constantly kept in touch via text message and got me back and forth to work.
2019-10-23
     
Loved the service
2019-09-25
     
If you have a car, truck or van, you need Roggi's!