Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 200 reviews from around the Web.
2017-11-13
     
Fantastic experience, honest and great work. Thanks very much.
2018-10-22
     
This is the best auto repair shop in Hartford County.
2019-05-04
     
they quick to make promises, at the end of the day i didnt get it fixed there because of money and they charged me almost 200 bucks for diagnosis and now my car says something completely different codes than what i took it in for.
2018-09-20
     
This is our go to Happy Place for servicing our VW's. Trained professionals who do the job correctly the first time.
2019-07-05
     
Thy the best I can’t complain service is awesome take my care to service thy keep u posted and advice was the best keep it up rogue
2018-09-28
     
From Wayne, Henry, Mark and the entire staff, always professional and honest with repairs!
2018-05-06
     
The care and service provided was top-notch. My car's engine has never run this good!! Thank you Roggi's Auto Service!
2017-04-24
     
Best repair shop around! Friendly staff and excellent service!
2017-06-12
     
I brought my car to two other places before I brought it to Roggi's and neither could tell me what was wrong with it. Roggi's diagnosed and fixed the problem...
2017-08-06
     
Wayne and Henry have always been there for me when needed!!! As Henry keeps the family business moving forward, as did Wayne from his father, it is a tribute...
2017-10-31
     
Nice people. Quick n nice job. Yet to get a major work done, may update to 5 stars after that
2018-11-23
     
From start to finish, the people at Roggi’s were accommodating and helpful!
2018-01-25
     
Finally a trustworthy garage! I took my Mustang to Roggi's Auto Service and had a great experience.
2018-08-15
     
Best auto repair shop! Friendly, timely and they know their cars. Highly recommend Roggi's!!
2018-12-05
     
Their experts, they care and they make my auto service experience easy . Several of my colleagues also find Roggi’s the best .
2017-07-10
     
Henry and the team were amazing!! Steve
2018-10-11
     
Great place. Knowledgeable workers. Reasonable prices.
2018-05-23
     
Great honest place! Jeep dealer quoted me $1700 for control arms, Roggi's said all that wasn't necessary.
2017-11-14
     
Honest family business. I won't go anywhere else. Feels like family.
2017-11-20
     
Nice to have found a great shop for as long as she’s in Hartford. Thank you!
2019-09-05
     
They're great!!
2018-02-28
     
Great community oriented shop
2017-11-14
     
They are reliable, courteous and dependable. I have never had a problem with any of their work.
2018-12-20
     
I brought my Lexus to Roggi’s today for the first time and the customer service at the front desk was exceptional and they were also able to help me save on some of the expenses for the repairs through my extended warranty.
2018-06-25
     
The Roggi's team is as good as they get: reliable, honest and thorough.