Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 125 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-30
     
We absolutely love Roggi’s! We’ve had bigger repairs and quick regular services, all very pleasant and costs known or explained well.
2018-06-25
     
The Roggi's team is as good as they get: reliable, honest and thorough.
2018-08-12
     
Great job guys. I appreciate your work.
2018-10-22
     
This is the best auto repair shop in Hartford County.
2018-10-01
     
I'm a new Roggis customer and my only regret is that I hadn't used them previously over the past 30 years Everyone there is a true professional and all are...
2018-11-07
     
Highly recommend for all auto needs!
2018-11-05
     
Excellent customer service. I took my lexus there for a repair and I was very pleased with their professionalism.
2018-10-11
     
Great place. Knowledgeable workers. Reasonable prices.
2018-09-24
     
I go to Roggi's for everything auto related. In the past for a BMW X5, now for a VW Passat.
2018-10-24
     
I wanted a convenient, high-quality, and trustworthy alternative to the dealership service department, and they’ve exceeded my expectations.
2018-11-06
     
We were thrilled to see we were only a few blocks from one. They could not have been nicer and more eager to help.
2018-07-03
     
I've always been satisfied with their service and recommend them highly.
2018-11-12
     
These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommended them.
2017-10-30
     
Nice people. Quick n nice job. Yet to get a major work done, may update to 5 stars after that
2018-10-22
     
Consistent high quality work and personal attention. An outstanding team .
2017-10-04
     
Always great service from these guys. Stopped in to replace a headlight on an Audi A4and it was completed in less than 30.
2018-08-15
     
Always great service! Friendly staff. I highly recommend Roggi's to my friends and family.
2018-09-20
     
This is our go to Happy Place for servicing our VW's. Trained professionals who do the job correctly the first time.
2018-10-11
     
Luckily we were right around the corner from the best shop in town, and they got us on our way in just a couple of hours, including getting a difficult to find part.
2017-10-02
     
Always responsive to ones needs. Very reliable and honest.
2017-08-24
     
Trusted, great service! They continue to keep our two old Mercedes running well. Thank you!!
2018-05-21
     
A Lifetime of being A Lifeline for Our Entire Family! Roggi's represents a tireless...
2018-06-30
     
Excellent customer service. They answered all my questions and all of my families questions. Thank you
2017-11-14
     
They are reliable, courteous and dependable. I have never had a problem with any of their work.
2018-10-03
     
Always great, professional service.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This