Our Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Roggi’s Auto Service.
Thank You!

     
Roggi's Auto Service is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 151 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-30
     
Good fast service. I waited for my car. Oil change done quickly
2018-11-20
     
Pleasant, simple and efficient. Good experience. Thanks.
2018-06-30
     
Excellent customer service. They answered all my questions and all of my families questions. Thank you
2018-10-22
     
This is the best auto repair shop in Hartford County.
2018-11-07
     
Highly recommend for all auto needs!
2018-12-13
     
Always nice talking to these guys which is a big deal for me.
2018-08-28
     
Roggi's is professional, timely, and...nice people to work with!! "Shorty" will only be serviced by Roggi's from now on!!
2018-12-05
     
Their experts, they care and they make my auto service experience easy . Several of my colleagues also find Roggi’s the best .
2018-08-24
     
Throughout the repair process they were clear in communicating with me, explained my options, and quickly got me back on the road.
2018-08-08
     
Always honest, professional, fair and excellent with repairs. I highly recommend Roggi’s for any auto repairs.
2018-07-04
     
What impressed me was the politeness of Henry, great service, cleanliness of garage. I am now going to be a loyal customer! Roggi’s is it! TY
2018-10-24
     
I wanted a convenient, high-quality, and trustworthy alternative to the dealership service department, and they’ve exceeded my expectations.
2018-10-01
     
I'm a new Roggis customer and my only regret is that I hadn't used them previously over the past 30 years Everyone there is a true professional and all are...
2018-10-22
     
Consistent high quality work and personal attention. An outstanding team .
2018-10-11
     
Great place. Knowledgeable workers. Reasonable prices.
2018-10-11
     
Luckily we were right around the corner from the best shop in town, and they got us on our way in just a couple of hours, including getting a difficult to find part.
2018-08-12
     
Great job guys. I appreciate your work.
2019-01-18
     
I'm so glad I did!They worked on my engine and got me back on the road so fast. I really appreciate all the work they did for me.
2018-11-05
     
Excellent customer service. I took my lexus there for a repair and I was very pleased with their professionalism.
2018-08-15
     
Always great service! Friendly staff. I highly recommend Roggi's to my friends and family.
2019-03-30
     
I had the opportunity to see Roggis Auto Service in action while visiting Hartford and you can really feel the family atmosphere.
2019-04-26
     
Roggi's are very competent and resourceful people. Have always received wonderful service.
2018-07-23
     
Always professional, honest and fair. In fact, I recently moved to NYC and still have my car serviced at Roggi’s whenever I’m back in CT.
2018-11-12
     
These guys are trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommended them.
2018-07-03
     
I've always been satisfied with their service and recommend them highly.